AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 4257|回复: 13

The first report as promised Coco@MW

[复制链接]
发表于 2015-3-17 17:11:40 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Today is my very first hunting, I've beening highly excited state all day.
In fact, things are not as going perfectly as expected. The first shitty thing is ttc subway, i booked pia at 3:45, and was planning to take subway to finch at 3.
When I reached the station, two guys in uniform were driving everybody out of the station, and said the line was closed for an emergency. There was even no shuttle
bus this time. Fine, I rode the taxi to North york which cost me 50 bucks.  I received a call from mw on the taxi said pia was not able to work today, she bled on her pussy. So they changed coco for me. This made me a little bit disappointed but still fine, coco is also highly recommended on 747. So I went for coco, starting my first hunting:

I was very shy because this is my very first time fuck a girl other than my gf, I walked in the door, coco barely wear anything, she was so sexy which made me forget every unpleasantness before. She said she would give me a free stocking service for the sudden change of plan. Then she got naked, her tits are not that big, but really really soft. After shower, she asked me to lay down on bed, then she put the stocking on. I just couldnt get my eyes off her at that moment. She was just so sexy.