AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 4581|回复: 24

GirlsGeneration – Dishonesty, Lying, Corruption, Booking Issues.

关闭 [复制链接]
发表于 2024-6-10 12:17:50 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
I texted today to book Boa, and was told “ethnicity restriction”. I am not saying ethnicity restriction is wrong, I am more than happy to step aside if that’s the true reason. I tried booking with hami right after, was asked penis size trying to deter me from booking. I saw another post complaining of gg, and while I don’t entirely fault gg in that case, actually felt op was more in the wrong there, but it reminds me of the unfairness gg has shown me and the things I have had to go through cause of them.

This started off as a comment, but its way too long so I had to make it its own post. I wouldn’t post this if I didn’t think it was important for people and didn’t have proof.

I have been reviewing for over 4 years and yes some of my reviews can be harsh, but that’s what a review forum is, to share our honest experiences, if anything I think my reviews are generous and have molded my reviews to fit the standard here. When GG was new I thought I would try them out, they required me to send my phone number through azn747, therefore they know my username. They are purposely asking for lots of verification now to link you to your review account, and blackmail purposes if something happens. I am okay with verification, nearly all shops do it now, but I will explain why its an issue with gg.