找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 1615|回复: 5

Mina@UrbanErotics都市激情

[复制链接]
发表于 2024-6-8 15:53:03 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Whats up brothers,

I've been eyeing Mina since coming back from korea but the timing didn't work out until today when I finally had the chance to see her. This is my first time booking with this Shop, so I wanted to share my positive experience.

Pictures: The one on her indy listing (夏日Mina) is real with minimal PS except her hair is mainly black now instead of brownish color. The pictures on Urban Erotics is fake.

Age Estimate: 26-28 under 30 for sure.

Booking with Urban Erotics is easy and the booker is very friendly. I arrived at the location and was given the info prompty to go up. Mina greeted me at the door in gucci sandals, with black bra and panties on. Made our intro in Mandarin, and shortly after we switched to Cantonese. She says shes from HK and she speaks cantonese with a HKer accent. This was comfortable for me as I am a HKer as well. She says she can speak mandarin well though, so mainland brothers can get good mileage also.

Face: 8.5 MCOT. She has a distinct HKer face, hard for me to describe but you can easily tell she looks like a HKer. I see some similarities to Maggie Cheung張曼玉when she was young. Small face, thin lips, good skin, oval face, some ear piercings, average chinese size eyes. Don't think she had any surgery done overall natural beauty.

Body 8.5: I would say this is her best assets. First she is fairly tall, almost the same height as me without heels on standing at 5"6 in height. Next, she has a swimsuit model body, slim with big natural D cups. Very soft and nice to hold. Long thin legs, standard tan asian skin, not as white as the pictures. Above average ass for an asian, nice meat on there to hold. I think brothers that like the slim tall leggy kind with nice natural breasts, Mina is the one!